NASA EPSCoR Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Darren Hitt, Ph.D.
Director of VT-NASA Space Grant Consortium/NASA EPSCoR
Farrell Hall, 210 Colchester Avenue
The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405-0156
Tel: 802-656-1940/ 656-8527  
sgdirector@uvm.edu

Debra L. Fraser
VTSGC/NASA EPSCoR
Program Coordinator
Farrell Hall, 210 Colchester Avenue
The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405-0156
Tel: (802) 656-1429
dfraser1@uvm.edu

Dr. Carl Brandon
Professor and Director of the CubeSat Lab
Vermont Technical College
P.O. Box 500
Randolph Center, VT 05061
Tel: (802)728-1350 (c) (802) 356-2822
VTC: (802) 728-1721
cbrandon@vtc.vsc.edu

Brian Bradke, Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Norwich University
158 Harmon Drive
Northfield, VT  05663
Tel: (802) 485-2631
bbradke@norwich.edu<mailto:bbradke@norwich.edu>

Judith L. Van Houten
State Director VT EPSCoR
Dept. of Biology, UVM
120A Marsh Life Science Bldg., Burlington, VT 05405
Tel: (802) 656-0452
Judith.Vanhouten@uvm.edu

John Carl Adams, Ph.D.
Assistant Chief for Technology
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
AETD – Mission Engineering and Systems Analysis Division

Mail Code 590, Greenbelt Rd.
Greenbelt, MD 20771
(301)286-2618 x 6869
john.c.adams@nasa.gov

Dr. Richard A. Galbraith
Vice President for Research
Office of the Vice President for Research
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, VT 05405
Tel: 847-2777
Richard.Galbraith@uvm.edu

Cynthia J. Forehand, Ph.D.
Dean of Graduate College
Department of Neurological Sciences
330 Waterman Building
Burlington, VT 05405
Tel: 656-8060
cynthia.forehand@uvm.edu

Speaker Mitzi Johnson
Speaker of the House of Representatives
Office of the Speaker
115 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05633-5201
speaker@leg.state.vt.us

STATE INDUSTRY

Ryan McDevitt, Lead R&D Engineer
Benchmark Systems, Inc.
f/k/a GreenScale Technologies, LLC
2 Gregory Dr.
South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 343-3796
http://www.greenscaletechnologies.com/

Wayne R. Burgess
Senior Manager, Engineering
General Dynamics Ordinance and Tactical Systems
326 IBM Rd., Bldg 862
Williston, VT 05495
Tel: (802) 662-7409
Firing Range: (802) 662-6581
Cell: (802) 238-8957
wayne.burgess@gd-ots.com

Mark Connors
Engineering Manager
Liquid Measurement Systems
P.O. Box 2070
141 Morse Drive
Georgia, VT 05468
(802) 528-8142
(802) 370-6912
Mark.Connors@liquidmeasurement.com